Sub Header

But flee from these things, you man of God, and pursue righteousness,

godliness, faith, love, perseverance and gentleness. ~ 1 Timothy 6:11

Friday, July 11, 2014

The Three Orders of Sacraments

The Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church fall into Three Orders:

Keep Pursuing

(This post is part of a mini-series on the Sacraments.)

No comments:

Post a Comment